colorchallenge - Sunday Purple and a classic 'Purple' tune

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Well by a happy coincidence I am dressed in purple.... {note to self...'Time to update that avatar'}

purple.jpg
Damn, was a rough night last night


Classic Deep Purple number - Smoke on the Water

I am excited about commissioning @lucashunter to do my Steemit eCard to promote my blog.... my boring logo will soon be replaced....watch this space

Sort:  

do do do, do do do do ..... this should wake me up before my arthritis class.

Good one, and nice picture too. You look great on the pic, more success

Thanks @Charles1 ... I look as rough as I feel.

welcome, following you in order to see more posts from you..great guy

Shot @Charles1, where about in Germany are you from?

From Nuremberg in Bavaria-very beautiful city and you?

Cape Town, South Africa. I have done quite a few blogs out and about in Cpae Town... go have a read. You must take photographs and post about your city and countryside.

Great, good point. You just gave me an idea to get contents...will certainly do . Thanks to smart phone isnt it?...great guy

You can do articles (like me) In and around Nuremberg..with travel and photography tags...I know that I like those...so will follow you to see how you go!!

Epic hoodie XD

Thanx @pixielolz{thumbs up}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97