Little Cayena by Henry Ortiz Utima

This is a small flower of Cayenne, it is a special flower for me because I stopped on the road and photographed several flowers but in that work this was the only flower that served the other photographs I was horrible and I like beautiful pictures, I hope you can enjoy my work.

Esta es una pequeña flor de Cayena, es una flor especial para mi porque me detuve en el camino y fotografié varias flores pero de ese trabajo esta fue la única flor que sirvió las otras fotografiás quedaron horribles y a mi me gustan las fotografiás hermosas, espero la disfruten.

Cayena-Henry-Ortiz-Utima

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://henryortizutima.seoymarketingdigital.com/2019/01/15/little-cayena-by-henry-ortiz-utima-2/
Sort:  

professionally captured

Thanks and welcome to my blog @yadhnesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85