Color Challenge Tuesday Orange - "PALETTE OF THE SKY" ~ © Tiffany E. Reed

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Like Renoir,
the Sun is an artist
Painting with colors
that cross the lines
Master of gradients
Mixing the shades
on the palette
of the sky
Is that rosy hue
Orange? or Pink?
It hardly matters
what we think

~poem © by me~

Sunset-wide.jpg
~photo by me • click on image for larger view~


This is another entry in the ColorChallenge which @kalemandra began.

divider.png

TKG-steemitBanner.jpg

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF-2.gif

Sort:  

So pretty! Upvoted :)

Thank you so much! 😊

Beautiful pic. It gave me such pause. So close to my own view...pleased to know others are equally blessed.

Thank you for the lovely comment! I am glad you have such a view, too! 😊

I love that photo and nice poem

Thank you so much! 😊

Gambar yang sangat indah di pandang @thekittygirl, apakah ini pemandangan sunrise atau sunset?

This is a sunset! Thank you for your appreciation! 😊

Every sunset is beautiful and unique. The miracle of the great artist of Nature.

Thank you for your lovely comment! 😊

gorgeous poem and pic. 😍

Thank you so much! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 29 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you for the resteem! 😊

What a wonderful poem! Your photo is gorgeous as well!

Thank you so much! 😊

Beautiful photo, beautiful words! I love this, as if the trees are watching the sun set with you. :)

Thank you so much! I like your perspective! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36