Color Challenge Sunday Purple - "PURPLE & YELLOW LILY" ~ © Tiffany E. Reed

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Long ago, my father planted some lilies for my mother to enjoy, and this is one of the many colors: a variegated purple and yellow. These have been blooming every year for as long as I can remember!

Purple&Yellow.jpg

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 7 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Thank you for the resteem! B_smile.gif

wonderful, hope they will blowing for you the next years

Sadly, I won't be here much longer before I have to move. But I do have the memories and photos of this, and many more things! B_smile.gif

oh, than I would try to take two or three plants with me ...

That is an excellent idea! Thank you for the suggestion! 😊

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

What a wonderful thing to say! I am so glad my post is inspirational to you! 😊

Great shot! We had tiger lilies in the garden when I was a kid. I love them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67