Color Challenge: Wednesday Yellow

Hello, my name is Joshua I am The Homeschool Kid.

Today is Wednesday Yellow! The picture that I am posting is a vile of gold! My little brother and I found the gold ourselves from panning pay dirt from Lynch Mining company.

goldyellow.jpg

This is me looking for the flakes.

goldpanning.jpg

Please check out @colorchallenge and enter this challenge.

Stay tuned for more posts from The Homeschool Kid.
Please Follow and Upvote!

Sort:  

Ok I am intrigued by your vial of gold. How long did it take you to separate the gold from the dirt? Did you use any other method besides sorting through it with your tweezers? Do you think the amount of gold you got was worth the time it took to mine it? (Separate it) I have never panned for gold so I think you probably have a better idea about this than I do. Thanks for your ideas on this. 🐓🐓

I think it was worth the time. And, it was fun separating it. It got easier.

All that glitters is not gold...BUT this is! Good job, hope you had fun! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59