ColorChallenge - Monday Red 📷

Dark Monday Red.jpg


Ford Mustang

My entry for #ColorChallenge initiated by @kalemandra, and inspired by @princessmewmew

So I really like the Ford Mustang.... wait... let me try it this way, I really like the OLD school mustangs. The 2016 and 2017 models are great but they to sporty for me personally , I prefer the 1969 model, there is just something about the way the 1969 model looks that makes my knees go weak

Unfortunately I did not see a 1969 model, But you gotta admit that this Mustang's got style


IMG_13365.jpg


IMG_1337.jpg


Kylo Ren Gets Serious 1.gif


Adsactly Vibe.jpg


Come to @thedarksideshow we have cookies


Darkside Logo.png

Sort:  

Awww you found my car, it's cool you can keep for the week, just make sure you treat her with love.

Oh i love Mustangs! I saw the sweetest grey one the other day. Nearly drove into it trying to snap a pic of it. Me thinks the Mustang driver would not have liked that very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82