Sort:  

Very Beautiful

Martin, für so eine Antwort haben andere schon mal ein Flagg bekommen. Auf dem Steem kommentieren wir deswegen vorsichtshalber in längeren Sätzen, die sich auf den Inhalt des kommentierten Posts beziehen. Damit uns niemand eine Flag auf den Kopp haut. Ich habe dich, zur Unterstützung des hier Geschriebenen mal upgevotet.

Hey Tino, danke für den Hinweis. Werde in Zukunft mehr darauf achten. ;)

Hi @tinski,
schau' mal hier.
Ganz unten im Text steht @twinner's Angebot.
Du kannst ihn einfach per Kommentar um die Delegation von Steem Power bitten. Kostet nix.
Dann haben deine Votes mehr $-Kraft. Den Schieberegler brauchst du aber nicht benutzen.
Liebe Grüße, @double-u

Hey @double-u, danke für den Tipp! Ich werde mich sobald ich etwas mehr Zeit habe darum kümmern, dann haben wie alle mehr von :)

I was born and grew up in Arizona. I think I sometimes took these vistas for granted. It wasn't until I moved away that I realized how unusually beautiful it is! Nice photo.

It is a truly amazing place. One of the best sunsets I have ever seen!

Wow!

Thanks for the huge upvote again - brings me closer to the real camera :) Have a nice day!

Yes, he is a great person, and has a high social, i really appreciate him, i am very happy with him ,, good work
@xaero1
@theaustrianguy

Wow, gorgeous colors - defintely a place I want to go to. I made my first trip to the US in March and visited Joshua Tree in California. Deserts are magical places so now I want to explore them all!

Go for it, you will not be disappointed :)

Nice photo!!

Toll!!!!

beautiful photos! love this!

Thx! I am glad that you enjoy them :)

beautiful photo , like the place , red land & blue sky

Maybe, someday you would catch some photo like Milkyway in the same place. I love to see that ;)

Sry, what do you mean? But if it involves taking a good picture I will try it out for sure :)

Haha sorry, my bad english. I mean if you like a Milky Way Photography you should try to take it once :D


Example:

Hm, I think I have to invest in a better camera first - my iPhone wont do such a good picture! but interesting idea :)

I'll be waiting for that bro ;)

Wow! The diversity in colors is amazing!

Yeah, amazing area - And the power of the sun does the rest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73