Color Challenge - Friday Blue - My Steem-tats are healing up nicely!

YEAH BOOOY!

IMG_20180223_120351.jpg

It's been just over a week since I decided to infuse myself with SteemPower, and these babies are turning out awesome!

IMG_20180223_114403.jpg

Very minimal scabbing, and even in those spots, the color is holding really well.

I'm stoked about what Steem holds for my future, and am proud to now be a full time steemian!

Photos taken with my ZTE Blade X Max smartphone.

clickthatstache.png

Sort:  

OMGosh! Now that is absolute proof of dedication!!!

I only have 4 tattoos. Hadn't gotten one in over 10 years. All of them mean something significant to me, and after searching for a couple years for something that would let me earn enough money to stay at home with my sons, I found Steemit. It's been a crazy ride over the past 9 months or so, and I will be telling my grandchildren about the amazing opportunity we've all been given here.

I am with envy (not with the tats, lol) but with the fact that you are now a full time steemian. I wish i can say thay for myself sooner too! 😊

I did it by saving up 3 months worth of salary from my day job. That gives me the freedom to stay home and build my blog, while being able to pull a "paycheck" out of my savings every week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44