My First SBD!steemCreated with Sketch.

Recent Work







Jason's been a good friend of mine for quite some time and now more than ever, I want to ensure that my friend's succeed. I think this recent project we did is a highlight this summer, and I'm looking to put out finer pieces as the seasons progress.

In other promising news, today I've accumulated my first dollar on steemit! Not really sure what to do with it, or how to proceed from now, but all I know is that it's been very fun so far. I've encountered some unique individuals in the chat, learned a lot about myself from other users' insights, and gotten better at curating content in general. Thanks to everyone that's connected with me so far, @tarazkp is an excellent example of a renaissance man. @finnian was the first person I messaged on my own here. @erodedthoughts is kinda weird in a cool way and cool in a weird way. @paps always reaches out with articles he wrote himself, and it's an excellent motivator. I can't thank @bradritter enough for bringing me here. I wanna bring a user who really takes to this like I have at some point.


Thanks for viewing my work. Thanks steemit for being awesome.

Sort:  

Congrats on your first SBD...use it to power up. Btw, those are great shots you have there :)

Thank you! And I had to some digging to really get what powering up means, and I did!

Yeah it takes awhile to understand how the platform works :)

Great shots looks cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51