FRIDAY BLUES : NAMASTE FROM INDIA

Dear steemit friends, this post is for steemit color challenge.

FRIDAY BLUES


As always there is no day for black in colorchallenge but i wanted to share mine, so here i go

HELLO HELLO from India :

IMG_3535.JPG

IMG_3536.JPG

IMG_3519.JPG

IMG_3520.JPG



If you like my work, follow me @thatindianlady



Sort:  

dear @thatindianlady, nice entry for colorchallenge , #fridayblue. you looks so cute and lovely.
2017-11-24 23.37.07.png

Namaste dost(friend) :)

beautiful as ever ^_^
gd luck

i am from bangladesh

I am from india, hi neighbour :D

hello how are you

hmmm good what do u

beautiful photos and people in the photo certainly more beautiful for sure

Hehe thanks :) makes me happy

Upvoted! Of Course!

I proclaim @thatindianlady the Ultimate Winner! :-)

WOW.gif

Flagged for using the steemgigs upvote service. This is not a steemgigs post.

Ok i accept it, i didnot knew AND I BELIEVE IT MUST MENTIONED SOMEWHERE ON STEEMGIGS CHANNEL, but i dont care since you are way too proactive and negativity is not my thing.
Thanks

And i hope you go flag all the posts that are not steemgigs related and use that free service, just hoping you will be fair

I'm working on it yes. Someone has to police the hundreds of people taking advantage of @surpassinggoogle's generosity... I'm fairly certain he didn't create that bot so vote hungry minnows could drain the account's voting power by voting on irrelevant content.

Yeaah i agree, i will also try taking a look at the posts that use this service and should not

Yeah thanks for recognizing dost :)

Nice blue color!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92