ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange - The Little Girl and The Wall

image

Hi, orange lovers! This is tuesday. I want to share you my orange photo. I hope you like it. Forgive me if you not like it. I edited this photo and I captured this photo with phone camera Mi 4c.

This is my original shoot. Which one is better?

image

Sort:  

This Post is Manually Curated/Upvoted
When #whalepower tag applies , we check and curate your content...



#whalepower Project for Better Community - Free Manual Curation


curated by


Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and for sharing this with the #whalepower Community! Follow, Upvote , Reblog , Support , Visit Our Page whenever you can.
Send Your Donations / Gifts / Contributions to @bullionstackers for #whalepower Community Project!
Upvoting this comment will help #whalepower Community Project!!!


Whale Power - Guidelines - CHECK IT!

All content / images are copyright protected; please ask permission before usage!

And about the photo, something in the middle would be perfect :)

Awesome shot.Out of these, i guess the original one is better because the one you edited looks over saturated i guess.I prefer you to use adobe Lightroom for editing your pics.

Thank you. You right! I used over saturation. I like doing some experiments.

1st one is to much edit for me , i prefer natural colour and not over saturated

Good choice, thank you.

Kok bisa... Pakek aplikasi apa bang ampon?

Snapseed. Lon eksperimen aju keudroe. Maklum, golom prof bidang nyoe.

tapi mantap bang....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82