Color Challenge - Beautiful afternoon marabina/ Hermosa tarde marabina

Hello Steemit community. How are you?? Today I bring you a photograph taken on a beautiful afternoon in Marabina, where you can see a purple color surrounding the sunset Marabino. The formation of the beautiful sunset I share them through color challenge and show the wonderful colors formed by nature. I would like to talk in an upcoming post about the formation of light in a physical way and can understand how these colors are formed .. I hope you like it and I hope your opinions

Hola comunidad Steemit. Como estas?? Hoy les traigo una fotografía tomada en una hermosa tarde marabina, donde se puede observar un color purpura rodeando el atardecer marabino. La formación del hermoso atardecer se los l comparto a través de color challenge y poder mostrar los maravillosos colores formado por la naturaleza. Me gustaría hablar en un próximo post sobre la formación de la luz de una forma física y puedan comprender como se forman esto colores.. espero que les guste y espero sus opiniones

Sort:  

These pictures are great.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

If they are very beautiful. Thank you for your support and I will follow you I hope you follow me

will follow you I hope you follow me

donde vivo no puedo ver esese tipo de atardeceres :(

si amigo. es grandioso como podemos ver esos colores en la naturaleza. amigo te seguire y espero que me sigas...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36