ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow - Sunflower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi, Steemit !!!

Sunflower is an annual plant, a member of the Astro family. The plant is a straight stem with green leaves and flowers collected in a basket. Scientists consider the native land of the plant to be North America.

мы 105а~1.jpg

I wish that this day was sunny.

@ teddy2

Sort:  

Sunflower is always facing towords the sun. It looks so beautiful and sunlight also makes it colour glaze. Love to see such flowers..

Thanks for the nice comment :)

Love this flower. So big and bright. I must admit the seeds are quite delicious too :)

Of course I love . In front of me is a vase with such "flowers" (though artificial). Thank you for visiting my page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79