ColorChallenge: FridayBlue - The train waits for the children.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi, Steemit !!!

This wonderful blue locomotive met me while walking in the park of the city of Holon in the children's part of the park. I liked it and I took a few photos and one of them I suggest to you.

Паровозик ждёт детей.jpg

I wish everyone on this blue day of the week a pleasant journey.

@teddy2

Sort:  

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Good luck to all that we need.
Thank you Teenovision !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94