Colorchallenge:Friday Blue - Blue sky

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Blue sky and its reflection.
I love to notice the smallest things of nature. The sky is always beautiful, and I like to watch his reflection in the river. Imagine, friends, photos in which is seen the reflection of the sky and trees.
Pleasant viewing!


Follow me!

Sort:  

Congrats @tatyanafil. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-23rd-june-2017-2017623t114433404z

Beautiful! I followed you and I look forward to seeing more :) I am an artist, if you want to check it out :) I am new, just joined today.

Nice , nature.

Yes, thank you!

This first photograph in particular is gorgeous!!! So very well done.

Thank you very much!

I absolutely LOVE the first picture.
Just for interest sake, has any editing been applied?

A little Yes)

The trees reflected in the water ...wow! It is beautiful..good job!👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43