Color Challenge Tuesday Orange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Orange theory

A post for Colorchallenge (Tuesday Orange) - initiated by @kalemandra

image

When I saw this guy advertising the Orange Theory Gym that’s about to open here soon I had to get a shot for today

He was pretty hard to miss even from a distance, in fact I saw him from the road when going to drop my wife off for an appointment, once I had parked the car and dropped her off I had to walk back to get a couple of shots

And me getting a shot of a person from this close is rare for me 😎

image

As you can see they were rocking the orange pretty seriously

111 steemit banner.jpg

alliance JJ.jpg

Sort:  

This guy is too hard to miss, orange is also attention seeking color

I think it was a wig very effective to make people notice your display though

super cool! :)

THanks my Friend, sorry haven’t been active to much last day and today work has been crazy

No need to apologise :) Such is life x

Great hairstyle, but the color. ;-)

Haha that's some very orange and cool looking hair. Glad to see some fellow alliance members submitting to the color challenge. If you have a chance let me know your thoughts on my contribution.

Sure will check it shortly 😎👍😎

Man, they were rocking the Orange that's for sure.

But the hair had all my attention.

It caught my attention for sure

It would have been really​ hard to move by without taking a second look at them.

Hehe

Hahaha 😂 brilliant....a great shot for Colourchallenge Tuesdayorange and a good laugh too. Bonus!

Glad it gave you a chuckle it did me when I saw it :)

Gotta love that orange hair! lol This is a really good post for Color challenge Tuesday Orange. I wonder how much they paid this poor guy? I don't think I would do it for any amount of money...orange just isn't my colour. lol

I think it was actually a wig but not 100% sure

I dont think I would do it either

Hihi what an inviting look ! It makes us want to know more about this orange theory =D

Yeah It worked for me also I got a card but haven’t looked into it yet, apparently it is spreading all over and getting very popular

BUt then again what else would they say LOL

This is a delightful contribution! Very good story! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thanks kindly
😎👍😎👍

Ha!! Great Orange shot!!!

Thanks :) I thought it was a good fun post for today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67