Travel with Tara : Color Challenge : #ThursdayGreen : Yellowstone!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I have so many pics from Yellowstone, I can post at least two a day for the whole year and still never run out of pics!
Well, I exaggerated a little!
But I do have a lot of Yellowstone pics!

I'm participating in the Color Challenge after a long while!
Thank you @kalemandra for the lovely challenge!

IMG_5525.jpg

We just stopped by somewhere in Yellowstone, I'm not really sure where to click pictures of the stream.
There are so many streams in Yellowstone!
You know what I'm taking about if you have visited!

IMG_5585.jpg

Every inch of that place is a spot of scenic beauty!
If you are planning to visit, you will make a lot of stops on the way to click photos or just take in all the natural green beauty!

Oh! And watch out for bears!
You will find a lot of those there!
So don't just wander off alone!

IMG_6780.jpg

Thank you so much for reading!!
Upvote and comment!
Steem on!

Sort:  

That's such a beautiful place. amazing pictures

Thank you so much :)

Geat work my dear so I vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

Bet you have lots if winter pictures of Yellowstone as well...
It is so hot here I can only think of snow.

I guess I don't. Just summer pics :P

Very beautiful pictures, especially liked the bear!

Thank you so much! : )

Looks amazing! I would love to get out of the scorching heat of my town and teleport myself here :) . Followed! Check out my travel photos also, hope you enjoy them!

Thank you :) Followed back :) Checking...

Very nice photos of a gorgeous place. My Dad used to say "You don't have to outrun the bear, you just have to outrun at least one of the people that are with you." lol

Haha! True that!

Great post! I am following you now! :D

Thank you so much! :)

The photos are amazing, I love the first photo

Me too. Thank you! :)

wow amazing...! i like your content keep posting stuff like this, i followed and upvoted
your post and please also upvote and follow me @wicky or click on image. i need more followers
can u please help me to get more followers i am new here? thanks

logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62