Today ColorChallenge Activity is Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemit Family . ...

Good evening to all Steemians . I hope everyone is fine . Today is Thursday and everyone know Thursday is Green Color in @kalemandra ColorChallenge contest . Here is my entry with papaya . This is my favorit fruit . I take some shot . I hope you are also like my photography . If you like my pictures please upvote resteem my post .
received_204168023691666.jpeg

received_204168417024960.jpeg

received_204168053691663.jpeg

received_204168390358296.jpeg

Here the different colour themes for whole the week.
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
"WednesdayYellow"
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple
szines.gif
Picture taken by ipone6
You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@colorchallenge/colorchallenge-manual-bot-some-good-news
signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

Oh my I wish I was looking at this in real life, and not at the snow here !!! Beautiful pictures.

Most Welcome any time you can come in Malaysia .
Thanks for nice compliment .
Stay blessed @teggit .
STEEM ON!

Malaysia would be absolutely amazing!Glad to know I have safe friends wherever I travel now.

Of course Malaysia is best country for visitors . Everything safe in malaysia . You can visit Malaysia and live in my house .
Stay blessed!

This post has received a 6.45 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64