Today ColorChallenge Activity is Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemians I Hope All Is Well....

Today is Monday and Monday is Red Color In @Kalemandra ColorChallenge Contest . Here my entry in this Contest with Red Pictures . I hope you like and support my post with your Upvote Resteem and Comments .
Thanks.

20180419_001356.jpg
Pictures taken by Samsung Note 5
Here the different colour themes for whole the week.
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday purple
You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road
signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

Nice photo. Who is the artist of the painting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67