Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange: Classic Orange,,Participation #1

Dear Steem Friends,
I hope you are all doing good.
this is my first participation in ColorChallenge and I hope you will like my orange color challenge for today,
It was actually a good coincidence that I have some of my own pictures in orange..

Orange.jpg
Auaumn dress

this is one of my favorite Autumn Dresses and I feel very comfortable when I wear it, because I believe it suits me at this time of the year.

Enjoting the Esthetic.jpg TakenByMe#

Do Not get it wrong because I don't smoke I am just enjoying the aesthetic.

I love you all.

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More

Sort:  

wow

She looks actually pretty 😉. I hope you are doing well my friend. God bless you 😃💐

keep it up! : ) is that you?

Congratulations @sweetnitrick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

whether you smoke or not i like ur aesthetic lol

pretty good color

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87