ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen - Green Grapes

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Not as popular as Napa Valley but Temecula Valley Wine Country has some good selection of wineries as well. The wine tends to be on the sweeter side due to the warmer climate in Southern California.

Photo was taken at a vineyard in Temecula, California.

IMG_2387.JPG

Sort:  

Nice Green color!

I can't wait for my grapes to be ripe!

For wine making also??

Nope, just for eating. We have small grapes in central Canada. Some people make wine with them or jelly. Yumm.

Grape jelly... sounds yummy! Have you try freezing grapes,? It's an awesome treat during the summer.

Freezing them, hmmm. I'll look into that. Thanks!

Good I am following and up voted you! follow and up voted me back ;) @phearithpost

Thanks @phearithpost! Up voted and followed back! I'll definitely check out your posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55