#colorchallenge: oranges for you

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello steemians.
I'm back in posting.
Today, this is my entry for #colorchallenge Tuesday Orange by @kalemandra
IMG_20180529_225447.jpg

When we went to the superstore, I just took the picture of these oranges. That's all I can do.
I love to eat fruits but citrus no more. So sad.

I wish I could eat this already. One of the fruits I love to eat. But now I can't eat it anymore. I have an allergy. I wish I can find a way and able to eat this oranges again.

One of the fruits that are rich in vitamin C. Healthy food for you steemians.
Eat a lots of fruits to have a better digestion.
It is good to have a vitamins, the natural way.

I hope you like it. This is my entry for today.
God bless everyone.

Please don't forget to join the #colorchallenge by @kalemandra, thank you for implementing this

thank you #untalented for the support always

thank you #yourluckyphotos for the chances to be featured

I also suppport #ccc.

You can also join in #ccc by @freedomshift

Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One!

https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/curation-circle-creed-a-proposal-to-help-newbies-to-start-earning-his-her-full-share-on-day-one

I will only post original contents (not counting graphics or external links) on steemit or busy only. I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copy rights. I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture. I will abide by rules laid out in the FAQ and generally accepted by the community. I also understood and agreed that: if my post has been voted or flagged by @cheetah, @steemcleaner, @introbot, or @badcontent or similar bots, it is immediately disqualified for said benefits.

#yourluckyphotos thank you for the support and chance to be featured in yourluckyphotos

#untalented by @surpassinggoogle, thanks for the support always

suppport this tags always:
#colorchallenge
#yourluckyphotos
#untalented
#ccc

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74