Color Challenge: Friday Blue *View From the Seattle Space Needle!*steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

IMG_1816.PNG

Stunning View from the Seattle Space Needle with the blue sky in the evening reflecting upon the waters and a beautiful play of lights from the skyscape. This photo was a SNAP that my daughter took on her Senior Class Trip.



needle.jpg

https://www.spaceneedle.com/home/



MySteemitLogo.jpg

Sort:  

That is an amazing view from up there and a great shot

sorry my upvote power needs to buildup so I can only resteem

Thank you so much for your awesome comment and resteem. I really appreciate it!

My pleasure

Nice blue my friend. I like the view splendid :)) Up

Thanks so much my wonderful friend.

You are so welcome ;))

Thanks @tomaszek! So great of you. Means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63