ColorChallenge Thursday - Green ( Fusion of Color Green with Fashion ) Participation #62

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

96b26ddd-efb8-4883-8d6b-a2624454e313.jpeg


Green is the color of Nature,vegetables . It indicates the agriculture and Scenic Beauty.
Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.
Today I am going to share some Outdoor fashion photography by me.I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 & 85mm to shoot this image.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 & 85mm to shoot this image.
it should be different instead of diffrent.

This post has received a 1.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @superlens.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

great shot!! your every post always gives a now look. great photography. best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55