ColorChallenge Wednesday - Yellow ( Mobile Clicked by @superlens) Participation #104

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers ,

The yellow is spontaneous and unstable color. It is the most happiest color.Color yellow significant communication,sunlight & spirituality. Color yellow helps to increase mental activity, awareness and mental energy.
Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

Today I am going to share a certain click -

Childhood - Iphone clicked


aa.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @superlens

Sort:  

Great work as always..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55