ColorChallenge Tuesdya- Orange ( The Tweeter)by @superlens - Participation #96

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers,

Orange means determination, warmth and success.It is the color of love and Happiness as per some countries such as China & Japan. It has the more controversy than the other Hue.
**Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra .

I use canon 700d and different lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image of Indian Beauty.

The Tweeter - Birds Garden

aaa.jpg

Sort:  

wow.. Beautiful picture.. thanks for sharing..

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55