ColorChallenge Tuesday - Orange (original Image by @superlens) participation #134

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello friends & Followers,

Orange means determination, warmth and success.It is the color of love and Happiness as per some countries such as China & Japan. It has the more controversy than the other Hue.

**Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.
On this participation i am going to share some fusion click by me where I have tried to mixed the Orange color with the the thought of "Devi Durgaa".
I use canon 700d and different lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image of Indian Beauty.

Real orange


ss.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @Superlens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49