ColorChallenge Tuesday - Orange ( Beautiful Ending of a day) Participation # 135

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello friends & Followers,

Orange means determination, warmth and success.It is the color of love and Happiness as per some countries such as China & Japan. It has the more controversy than the other Hue.

**Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.
On this participation i am going to share some fusion click by me where I have tried to mixed the Orange color with the the thought of "Devi Durgaa".
I use canon 700d and different lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image of Indian Beauty.


###Beautiful Sunset

mm.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @Superlens

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Great photography. 😊

Nice! Love the weather shots. Being a retired weatherman, I still cannot get enough. Just posted a Weather Photo-Challenge myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55