ColorChallenge Sunday - Purple (captured by @superlens ) Participation #122

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers,

Purple is the color of Creativity and art. It sense the the quality and royalty. Purple represents the pride in Christian religion.It represents the Jupiter.As per Leonardo da Vinci Power of meditation increses ten times when it is done under purple lights.

So,Today i am here to participate again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.
Here I used some beautiful and popular quotation as the caption of my photography as i did always before.

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

“I think it pisses God off if you walk by the color purple in a field somewhere and don’t notice it.” — Alice Walker

a1.jpg

Sort:  

I love purple color. love to see it.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55