ColorChallenge Friday - Sky Blue (Beauty Of Sikkim, India by @superlens) Participation #45

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

5b107863-caae-44c8-bc13-1e69a0da677e.jpeg


Hello Friends & Followers,

Color " Blue" is used as committed ,trustworthy and dependable.It is the less gender specific and loved by all men and women's.It is the color of sky and ocean.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

This post is created by using steepshot.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Nice nice nice ok good :)

Thanks Dear..Following You

No Vote for me???? Oooops.. Its okay dear..My good work on photography will force you one day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72