ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

IMG_5565.jpg


This very bold, orange Zinnia flower just screams ..... Good Morning! A great color to get your creative centers rolling. Have a good day everyone!


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thanks for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Gorgeous shade of orange captured in your terrific closeup photo.

Thanks so much, it was so vibrant, I thought it a great photo to start of the day. Enjoy yours! Thank you for the U+R

Gorgeous happy face to greet you @sunscape

Good day Joan, it sure is vibrant and cheery. Have a great week my friend. ♥

Very pretty look.

Thank you fatima, enjoy your day

It is so beautiful! 😍 I wish you a wonderful day dear Wanda.

Thank you always for you love and support. How are the cakes coming? Are you going to have orders for the holidays? I hope so.

It's a pleasure dear Wanda. I still do not have orders for Christmas I hope to have some. How is everything going with the soaps?

I am sure will get orders, I am slowly increasing sales. It is hard when first starting to get noticed. I know it takes time and a lot of effort. It does pay off. Keep up your faith and your studies and your dreams will come true.

After all the hard work will come the reward dear Wanda. Having a business is not easy but if you love what you do, you do it with love.

I so agree, I have had many types of businesses of my own over the years. They all supported me with my needs and sometimes my wants. But I have always worked out of my own home.... of course that is fine for you to start with but eventually you may have to expand. love to you

My idea is to expand, that is my greatest desire but I work one day at a time. I hope for 2019 to have a small business outside the home.

I hope that you do too. Dreams do come true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85