ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow "Yellow Brugmansia"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

colorchallenge brugmansia photography.jpg

Here is another photo of a Brugmansia flower with sunlight streaming through the center of the blossoms to highlight it's beauty.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Beautiful flower!

WOW! Very nice.

Thank you @bluefinstudios glad you enjoyed the brugmansia photo

Beatiful flower

this flower with a very attractive color.
@sunscape my friend, if possible for this time please in upvote my posting.

Thank you, I appreciate your comment.

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

Thank you, I appreciate your comment.

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

That is a beauty. Would have liked to see more of the whole plant.

good post friend, I invite you to see my blog

Very beautiful photo
I enjoy photography myself. Main focus is nature during my travels.
https://steemit.com/@dreamfactory

Permission right I said to the friends steemit.

"Please help follow my account" **

Follow you very I expected.

On the attention of his I say thank you.

@ibnumar

Wow, an angel's trumpet! Lovely photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52