ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow "Wood Chipper" by SunscapesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMGP0539.jpg

Today I offer a chipper photo for the yellow challenge.....lol It seems like every few houses someone is having tree work done. It is that time of year.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Is a good picture, I like it all the flowers that they look back

Good job. i like your post and upvoted.@sunscape.

Wood chippers save on divorce lawyers.

Mike, seriously I swear sometimes that you goating me....lol.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78