ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow The Last Golden Tomato

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

We have had our first official light, frost and the last of the tomatoes have to be picked. Here is a golden, yellow oxheart variety that is wonderful for making orange sauces. Have any of you tried growing different colored tomatoes? Happy hump day everyone.


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful challenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

I like this tomatos 👍

I have been picking our last tomatoes too! I will miss having them in the winter. Great pic! I hope you have a great day!

I so agree, I miss picking food out of the garden during the winter. I do preserve a lot so I still get to enjoy it, but somehow not the same.

UPVOTED SIR/MAM, PLEASE YOU ALSO SEE MY COLOR CHALLENGE POST AND UPVOTE THANKS IN ADVANCE !

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@sakpoo/4qiju2-colorchallenge-wednesdayyellow-captured-in-the-moment-by-sakpoo

They look beautiful and taste delicious probably.
I invite you to see my photo:)

They look beautiful and taste delicious probably.
I invite you to see my photo:)

Golden Tomato really appreciate you. You are So Beautiful and Energetic.
Thanks for Nice Sharing @sunscape.

Thank you very much for stopping in to compliment the post.

Awesome Post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78