ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow "Potato Skins"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

colorchallenge wednesdayyellow dinner potato skins.jpg

Don't these potato skins look scrumptious for #wednesdayyellow challenge? These were one of the appetizers we had for the holidays. So tasty. Happy day everyone.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Looks scrumptious!

They sure were tasty and a fun appetizer.

What colors are so striking and apart it looks delicious

Thank you, I know it is early in the morning but I could have a potato skin for breakfast... lol

One sees that serious delicious to eat it at any hour

That delicious! The truth that I love the food and to cook is something that I do with very much pleasure. Have a beautiful day @sunscape

I love to cook to Denise and to share a meal with family is always fun. Have a great day dear, I enjoyed your family photos over the holidays.

I'm drooling! They look fabulous! Haven't made them in ages. You are giving me an idea! Good comfort food for this cold weather. It will be negative something (lol) here on Friday!!

ahhh I so agree, I love comfy food. We have all ready dipped below 0 and this coming week could be really below. ugh. So cold and it seems earlier than normal. Stay warm

Yes, especially now (for the comfy food!)

I think we were -1 a couple of days ago! But this Friday it will be lower, so they are saying. We need your steemit name to work some magic and get it warm! (sunscape!!)

My name is working today!!! The sun is out and it raised the temps to 11. lol

Here too! Sun was out today. And it wasn't as cold as yesterday. But tomorrow and Friday is a different story. I'm hoping your name works here again soon! lol Stay warm!

Will do, I have no where I have to be so staying warm sounds good.

Very good! Me too! Just working at home :))

Saya suka bagus sekali poto

interesting post..
sign to achieve in all parts of your post. this can add my insights and other steemit users ... I like ..
thank you for posting.

Those organic potatoes? If not ....

hahaha, they were tasty that's for sure.

Really! The color scheme makes a person think twice before eating the potatoes displayed.

That's funny

Hi there!! Oh that looks so yummy so enticing!! I'm on a diet darn it!! I'm eating that on my cheat night lol

hahaha that's funny... good luck with your diet. I should consider behaving myself a bit more too. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66