ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange "Hot Embers"

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

colorchallenge fire nature sunscape.jpg

Sitting and enjoying the hot coals left over from the nights fire is just so relaxing when you turn off all the lights and let the mind wander.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Great! this is what i need on these cold days : )

Us too, it is one of my favorite parts of a winters evening, hot cocoa and a warm fire. oh yea

I would like to have a fireplace like that : )

Resteemed : )

Comfortably warm

In the winter the mind wants to take comfortably around the fire and it becomes difficult to leave it

I feel warmer already.

A warm fire is one of my favorite things on the snowy days! We have a wood stove in our house, and we keep it going all winter! Great picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79