ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange - Baltimore Oriole

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This week I am taking most of the color challenge photo entries of the birds that visit my back yard feeder. Tuesday's Orange is our resident male Baltimore Oriole. He has nested in the woods behind our house and brings his family with him. He is standing on the feeder enjoying the nectar we make for them. Have a great day everyone.

Thank you to @kalamandra for creating this wonderful challenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Love these guys... I helped raise a baby one year.

Wow, that must have been a great experience. They are so beautiful, and now I have them every year returning to the yard.

Raising the baby bird reinforced my respect for all living creatures. We are all one family on this earth. Job of the strong to help the weak in time of need.

Awh, that is so tender and true... we are all one... and need each other.

I love having them here in the summer and miss them so much when they leave!

I know how you feel, I miss the summer birds, yet it is fun to watch them arrive the following year to enjoy the gardens and feeders we supply them.

Que belleza de colores un ave muy exotica buena fotos @sunscape

Thank you, it is a beautiful, colorful bird.

Thank you very much sandra

What a great shot you caught! Beautiful bird.

Thank you as always for you great support @lifes-a-donut I am going to do a bird each day hopefully for the challenge. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74