ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange "Azalea Tree" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_3376.jpg

My Azalea on the North side of my house next to the porch, was in full bloom when I took this photo this Spring.


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Looks great bloomed flowers

Wow so nice your flower photography. 😱😍

Thank you, glad you liked it.

Very very nice! Good work.

Thank you, glad you liked it.

This is gourges, love the colors :))

Thank you, so glad you enjoyed seeing it.

What a beautiful azalea @sunscape. Such a stunning colour.😁

Azalea bushes I have seen in white, crimsons, pinks but never ever orange @sunscape what a grand display of colour!

Thank you Joan, I was going to do a whole post of it from bud to bloom. It is splended for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72