ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen "Autumn Joy" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

autumn joy.jpg
I love the succulent type leaves on this perennial flower that I have in my front garden. It flowers towards the end of summer and holds on to the pink buds into fall.

IMGP4755.jpg


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

I love succulents, these have very pretty flowers on them.

So lovely! Only recently I received a talent to grow plants (may be you need to be at least 30 for it), and now I enjoy them so much <3

Awe... thanks inber I appreciate that. You will so enjoy caring for them I am sure.

Excellent photos sedum spectabile, @sunscape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73