ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen "A Frog Fest" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

steemit-sunscape-frogs-nature-animals-2-wanda-virgo.jpg


Now that the weather has turned quite cold here in N.Y. I miss seeing the frogs that inhabit my little backyard pond. Since it is #thursdaygreen today, I decided to share a few photos of my little "green" friends. Enjoy your day everyone.

Snuggling under some rock moss

IMGP9938.JPG

Sitting in Sedum

frog-frogslife-nature-photo-wanda-virgo.jpg

Sitting with friends

frog-hangout-garden-life-wanda-virgo.jpg

Togetherness

frogs-house.jpg

King of the Castle

frog-house.jpg

Green moss around the pond

a fall scape g.jpg


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

Nice moss blanket!

That was too darn cute to see her under that moss like that.

Brilliant click

Posted using Partiko Android

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you very much. I will add that tag to my posts.

Something about frogs -) Very cute ...:-)

Right? I adore taking photos of them. They are cute creatures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71