ColorChallenge - SundayPurple Cascading Petunias

in #colorchallenge7 years ago




It amazes me every year how well the hanging baskets preform. This pretty, wave petunia was exceptional and definitely one worth repeating. Happy Sunday everyone!

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful challenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Lovely flowers..
enjoy the upvote and you can do the same...

Thank you @sweetflower for the support

So beautifully shaped ~ Colour is amazing ~ And the detail is superb. Entices you to take a second and closer look at petunias in your own surroundings. 🦋

Thank you dear, as always your comments are so inspiring.

beautiful flower
you are great at capturing a good picture

I appreciate your nice comment, have a wonderful day

:)
can you see my post, I have some post about photography

Nice photo.i resteem it.

Thank you for the resteem that is very kind of you.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46