ColorChallenge - SundayPurple Balloon Flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

These are what I call balloon flowers because of the way the bud looks before the flower unfurls. I have this in purple and soft pink in my gardens. This variety is much shorter than the pink which can reach about 3 foot tall. Have a great Sunday everyone.

Thank you to @kalamandra for creating this wonderful challenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

those flowers are awosome...
Nice click also..

Why thank you very much @nilim

Amazing shot..Maam.

Thank you, so glad you liked it

Happy Sunday!!!

I had no idea that these balloon flowers had a giant variety! I love the purple of these, such a wonderful spot of happy! Have an awesome day!

Upped and Steemed

Hi Denise, Thanks for the support you always love on me. Yes the pink ones are blooming now too and I just downloaded my camera and will share them this week. Have a great Sunday.

I look forward to seeing them!

I like this post because this post is very nice and good. @naz722

Hi @sunscape, Nice post!

I also did a flower post yesterday. If you get time, please take a look at it: Breathtaking Beautiful Flowers Photoshoot + Quotes. I bet it improves your mode in seconds. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82