ColorChallenge SundayPurple and Petals #Flowers "Larkspur" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

flowers petals.jpg

I love growing Larkspur in the sunny garden, it is such an easy one. All you have to do is sprinkle a packet of seeds and wait for the colorful beauties to bloom. I have seen my hummingbirds actually fight over the nectar from them too. Give them a try this season, you wont be disappointed.

Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.


Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

very beautiful flowers once a friend, I really like it.

Thank @imrans, enjoy your day my friend

you are welcome, friend.

Elegant like a real lady!

That is a sweet way of seeing the Larkspur. Hi Erikah enjoy your day.

this color is very tempting, beautiful flowers, I feel attracted to this flower.

The colors of royalty and high vibes.

That is very true.

Beautiful @sunscape. Such a vivid colour. 😊

Thank you Gillian, I just love the vibrancy of Larkspur. Happy gardening.

Ah. How I wish I was gardening @sunscape. We don't have one. Just a climbing rose on the front of the house and a couple of hay baskets on the garage doors. I will be planting those soon though! 😊

That sounds wonderful and easy enough. I have too many and am just getting started planting. lol I am a lunatic with plants.

I am a lunatic with plants

Love it @sunscape! 😂

These are absolutely delightful my Dear 🌸💖🌸

Thank you so much Lena, I love them. They are so vibrant and yet delicate.

Yes, they are and it's my pleasure 🌸💜🌸

Really? That easy? I will get a packet of seeds!

Not a flower we see, it is rich in colour @sunscape if the hummingbirds argue over it, must have a great taste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83