ColorChallenge - SaturdayIndigo An Abandoned Fire Hydrant

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Walking along Irondequoit Bay, N.Y. I happened upon this pile of scrap with an abandoned fire hydrant. Now, mind you, I have never seen an indigo blue hydrant before and found it unusual. So, I took a picture for the #colorchallenge. Interesting how things show up when you are in the midst of a challenge such as this. lol


Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful challenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

You have all the doggy votes. lol

LMAO I am definitely laughing out loud! Too funny Mike!

Very cool find!
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49