ColorChallenge - MondayRed - Red Chevy

in #colorchallenge7 years ago


This week I will be submitting photos of classic cars and trucks from a car show I took my grandson to. These cars really take you back in time. Enjoy this weeks entries.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful challenge.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Sure is a beauty, wait till you see the rest of the weeks challenge entry.

Wow! Talk about red!!! You rocked that color!

lol wait till you see the rest of the weeks! tee hee

That sounds like a challenge!!! LOL

hahaha, too funny!

Looks classy! Great contribution for colorchallenge, Sunscape! Upvoted and enjoyed :)

Thank you so much, I am so glad you enjoyed the car

Nice entry in colorchallenge dear Up&Resteem

Thank you @saqib I appreciate the support

Do you own any classics yourself? And how old would a car have to be for you to consider it a classic..?

I once owned a 56 Chevy but ended up selling it. I would consider anything as old as me a classic.... lol

Cool truck! I love going to classic car shows! I look forward to seeing more!

hahaha, took lots of pictures and they will be coming. ;-)

That is such a typical old-school Chevy! Awesome picture :) It seems to bee in really good nick too hey!

I love seeing the old time cars. Such fun!

Who's Chevy is it?

It was some gentleman's truck who was at our local car show. There were about 60 or so different vehicles and they were all great. Will be sharing more this week.

That's so awesome! Wow if there were 60 cars there, then I'm sure you got a couple pictures? :P

We should engage in each other's content more often. You seem like a really nice person! Exactly the kind of personality I am looking for in connections here on Steemit :) Talk soon.

Thank you very much for the nice compliment, I look forward to it. Steem on!

I love the top photo the best. Great shots @sunscape

I love old cars. Nice picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62