ColorChallenge Red Petunia #Flowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

colorchallenge red petunia flower.jpg

It is almost time to visit my local nursery to purchase this years petunias for my hanging baskets. Last year I chose this bright red as one of my choices. It was stunning planted with white, trailing Lobelia. I may have to do this same one this year again.


Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week.

Also, Thank you to @adrianobalan and @sardrt for creating this new community #petals and #rosespenweekend #pinkflowerday #yellowflowerday on Steemit.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

This are so beautiful , everyday enjoy so much all your pictures! Have a wonderful week dear! ♥

Thanks Denisse enjoy your week ahead as well.

very nice photography buddy, i really like posting friends.

Gorgeous warm reds a nd reminds me i have bene very slack with the color challenges i must get back into them soon

Thanks, I loved that petunia. I know you are a busy man, but miss your pictures.... much love to you and your wife.

Thanks so nice of you, I am still trying to post at least one photo post a day some days two, but still working through my old photos hopefully Spring will come soon with warmer temperatures and I will be out shooting again soon

I so get that, I want to start dumping my photo folders and get shooting new ones. Still so cold here and snow on the ground. Spring will be a little later this year.

the same here snow forecast again for tomorrow so we will have to be patient lol

It's a very beautiful flower color.

Have a great day Jason

Thank you, have a nice day as well

Good choice, it is beautiful the flower did not know it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55