ColorChallenge - MondayRed #Flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

flowers photography-daylily-5.jpg

This is another one of my daylilies that I have in a South facing garden that stays quite hot most of the day. One of the great things about the lily family they can take the heat and dry soil. Happy Monday all.


Thank you @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

beautiful flowers. good luck @sunscape

beautiful flowers. good luck @sunscape

Thank you very much

Thx for sun scaping my day =)

You are so welcome!

very nice and beautiful flowers, I am very happy to see it, good monday also @sunscape.

Thank you for the resteeming of my posts. Happy Monday to you @imrans

Beautiful flower. I have almost 3 acres but little areas of direct sunlight . To many trees.

I have seen where you have a lot of woods around your home. Nice for shady plants.

Any recommendations? Shade good for ticks too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76