ColorChallenge - MondayRed Flower Vibes

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Here is a bright, cheery daisy flower to get you motivated this Monday morning. Have a great day everyone. ;-)

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful challenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

nice thanks for sharing

Thank you deshwal for stopping in to enjoy the post.

Thank you @pepe.maya for stopping in today. Best regards to you.

My goodness! This color is absolutely stunning! Love how the light plays upon the petals. Beautiful. Good morning to you from here!

Upped and Steemed

Thank you Denise, good morning to you too! Happy day today!

glad I clicked your post open the thumbnail doesn't do this color justice. Beautiful.

I am glad you did too Rebecca the color is stunning on the daisies.

A beautiful bloom to kick start the new week @sunscape have a great one,

Thank you Joan I am so glad you liked it, have a wonderful week ahead. Also, thank you for the resteem that was very kind of you.

These are so lovely. The colors are really vibrant! upvoted

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77