ColorChallenge - MondayRed "Flower Blossoms" by Sunscape

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_2099(1).jpg

I just love the vivid, red of these flowers. My neighbor has these growing in one of her hanging baskets and I just had to photograph it, so pretty.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful #colorchallenge. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

What beautiful flowers. Seeing your post flowers make my day happy. Thank you for always sharing these beauties

You are always so kind to me dear. I couldn't be happier to share them.

Nice entry for this color challenge :)

They are very pretty @sunscape do you know what they are? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70