ColorChallenge - MondayRed Currants

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

These wonderful, little, red berries make a delicious jelly. Often grown in a sunny location, with a heavier soil that has good mulch, will yield the best crop. The red varieties today tend to ripen all at once compared to the black currants that ripen from the top of the stem downward. This makes this variety the best choice for the average gardener. Happy Monday everyone.

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful challenge where we get to be creative everyday of the week. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Nice colorchallenge..

Beautiful red berries and I also take a picture of berries @sunscape.

@sunscape Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34